1. Hey, Guest! Do you want to chat with us? Then come to the chat thread Here!
  2. Hey, Guest! Follow Sugoi Desu on FaceBook Here!
Welcome to Sugoi Desu, Respected Guest! Please take a moment to register today.

Hello

Discussion in 'Yo!' started by Ember, Oct 21, 2017.

1. Ember Newbie Member

Trophy Points
    Keno
    14ლ
    Hi! This is a very cute and unique looking forum that I stumbled across by coincidence. For a side project, or hobby... whatever you want to call it, I'm learning web development and web design. While I was looking for some creative inspiration I came across this site here. I kind of forgot forums existed since everyone is on facebook or discord haha.

:nnb2

Anyway, I hope to meet some people that share similar anime and game interests... well I don't really watch anime anymore, just Dragonball Super this season. I play Overwatch when time allows and I'm somewhat decent at it. Mercy Main BTW . I'm 25 and I work as a junior systems administrator... which is a glorified helpdesk. Boring. That's why I want to get into web design and photoshop as a hobby or I think I'll die a little inside. Did I say this forum is super cute? I actually don't like moe. Gundam, Darker than black and depressing or dramatic story line is more my cup of tea... but this design is so cute!
    :p

Faint likes this.
  2. Arc The King )***(

Trophy Points
    Keno
    717,061ლ
    Welcome, fellow DB fan.

[​IMG]

3. loj

loj from the east blue

Event Banner #1
    Trophy Points
    Keno
    207,186ლ
    Which guy says this forum is cute like 3 times and then says he doesn't like moe :smug3

welcome mate,hopefully you'll enjoy your stay!

4. Dessie

Dessie Enchantress Dessie

Event Banner #3
    Trophy Points
    Keno
    36,026ლ
    Welcome to SD

5. Faint

Faint finds a way

Event Banner #1
    Trophy Points
    Keno
    28,857ლ